Duke Report

Duke Basketball Schedule 2014-2015

Date Opponent Location Media Results POTG
Sat, Oct 25 Countdown to Craziness Durham, NC BDN+
Tue, Nov 04 Livingstone (Exh.) Durham, NC BDN+ W 115-58 Matt Jones
Sat, Nov 08 Central Missouri (Exh.) Durham, NC BDN+ W 87-47 Justise Winslow
Fri, Nov 14 Presbyterian Durham, NC ESPNU W 113-44 Jahlil Okafor
Sat, Nov 15 Fairfield Durham, NC ESPN3 W 109-59 Justise Winslow
Tue, Nov 18 Kansas Indianapolis, IN ESPN W 81-71 Quinn Cook
Fri, Nov 21 Temple Brooklyn, NY TruTV W 74-54 Quinn Cook
Sat, Nov 22 Stanford Brooklyn, NY TruTV W 70-59 Quinn Cook
Wed, Nov 26 Furman Durham, NC ESPNU W 93-54 Jahlil Okafor
Sun, Nov 30 Army Durham, NC ESPNU W 93-73 Tyus Jones
Wed, Dec 03 Wisconsin Madison, WI ESPN W 80-70 Tyus Jones
Mon, Dec 15 Elon Durham, NC ESPNU W 75-62 Jahlil Okafor
Thu, Dec 18 Connecticut East Rutherford, NJ ESPN W 66-56 Tyus Jones
Mon, Dec 29 Toldeo Durham, NC ESPN2 7:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 Wofford Durham, NC RSN 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 03 Boston College * Durham, NC RSN 4:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 07 Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, NC ACCN 9:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 NC State * Raleigh, NC CBS TBA Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 13 Miami * Durham, NC ESPNU 9:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 Louisville * Louisville, KY ESPN 12:00 PM Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 19 Pitt * Durham, NC ESPN 7:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 St. John's New York, NY FOX 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 28 Notre Dame * South Bend, IN ESPN2 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 Virginia * Charlottesville, VA ESPN TBA Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 04 Georgia Tech * Durham, NC ESPN2 7:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 07 Notre Dame * Durham, NC CBS 1:00 PM Buy Tickets
Mon, Feb 09 Florida State * Tallahassee, FL ESPN 7:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 Syracuse * Syracuse, NY ESPN 6:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 18 North Carolina * Durham, NC ESPN 9:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 Clemson * Durham, NC ESPN 4:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 25 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, VA ESPN2 9:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 Syracuse * Durham, NC ESPN 6:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed, Mar 04 Wake Forest * Durham, NC ACCN 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 07 North Carolina * Chapel Hill, NC ESPN TBA Buy Tickets
Tue, Mar 10 ACC Tournament Greensboro, NC ESPN TBA

*Conference Games