Thursday , September 29 2016
Home / Duke Football Schedule 2016

Duke Football Schedule 2016

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sept 3 vs NC Central W 49-6
Sat, Sept 10 vs Wake Forest L 14-24
Sat, Sept 17 @ Northwestern : 13-24
Sat, Sept 24 @ #10 Notre Dame W 38-35
Sat, Oct 1 vs Virginia TBD
Sat, Oct 8 vs Army TBD
Fri, Oct 14 @ #19 Louisville 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 29 @ Georgia Tech TBD
Sat, Nov 5 vs Virginia Tech TBD
Thu, Nov 10 vs #22 North Carolina 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 19 @ Pitt TBD
Sat, Nov 26 @ Miami TBD