USA Today Sports Digital Properties*We're looking for fan written articles. Contact us for more details.*

List of Head Coaches


Years Coached
Win/Loss Record
W.W. Card1906-191222-18
J.E. Brinn191311-8
Bob Doak19169-11
Chick Doak1917-191830-9
H.P. Cole19196-5
W.J. Rothensies192010-4
F.J. Egan19219-6
James Baldwin19226-12
J.S. Burnbage1923-192433-13
G.C. Buchheit1925-192825-35
Eddie Cameron1929-1942226-99
Gary Gerard1943-1950131-78
Harold Bradley1951-1959167-78
Vic Bubas1960-1969213-67
Bucky Waters1970-197363-45
Neil McGeachy197410-16
Bill Foster1975-1980113-64
Mike Krzyzewski1981-present*884–238
*Pete Gaudet19954-15
Recent Posts
Blue Devil Network

Like this article? Considering tipping the writer so we can produce more great content.