Zion Williamson Named Naismith Player of the Year

Zion Williamson | Photo: Chris Summerville

Moments ago Zion Williamson was named the 2019 Naismith Player of the Year:

Williamson is the eighth Blue Devil to win the award joining Johnny Dawkins, Danny Ferry, Christian Laettner, Elton Brand, Shane Battier, Jason Williams, and J.J. Redick.

Share this post

submit to reddit
scroll to top